12th International Conference on Cryocrystals and Quantum Crystals
26-31 August 2018 | Wroclaw / Wojanów, POLAND

Conference Fee

Early bird
until 20th June 29 June 2018
Late registration
until 20th July

Regular / Post-doc

720 € or 3000 PLN

770 €
Student 500 € or 2100 PLN 550 €
Accompanying person 550 € or 2300 PLN 550 €
Invited speaker reduced fee 500 € or 2100 PLN

Your registration fee includes:

- Admisssion to all scientific sessions

- Book of abstracts

- Accommodation (single rooms for regular/post-doc/invited speakers or shared rooms for students)

- Alimentation (breakfast, lunches and dinners)

- Excursion

- Banquet

- Transfer between Wroclaw and conference venue in Wojanów

We have been informed of a fraud attempt concerning the hotel booking. We would like to remind you that all reservations are made SOLELY by the Local Organizing Committee. Also please remember that the conference fee covers the accommodation during the conference and no one will ask you to pay anything extra. In fact all rooms at the Wojanów Palace are already pre-booked at that time. Please do not respond to any those kind of messages.

Registration & PAYMENT

All participants are kindly requested to fill-in the on-line registration form till 30 June 2018.


The registration must be completed by paying the conference fee till 20th of July 2018.

The details of payment by the bank wire transfer can be found below. Please remember that Bank Convenience Charge must be paid by the participant. Alternatively a PayPal account has been launched (please choose the declared amount from the list).

Beneficiary: Centrum Transferu Technologii INTECH Sp.z o.o.

Beneficiary address: ul. Okólna 2, 50-422 Wrocław

Bank name: Alior Bank Spółka Akcyjna

Bank address: ul. Łopuszańska 38D 02-232 Warszawa

For paments in euro please use the following account:

IBAN: PL 96 2490 0005 0000 4600 7131 9791

For paments in polish zloty please use the following account:

IBAN: PL 22 2490 0005 0000 4600 7170 7959


title: CC2018 + participant's name


CC2018 Conference Fee

Participant's name